4. Writing can be fun when you take your time.

When I was features editor for The BV, I usually wrote things when we needed a space to fill. But since I’ve been working promotions, I’ve could take more time on my pieces. Here are the stories I wrote this semester. (Not a lot, I’m sorry to say.) Click on the photos to read them.

Eddie Young

"Those are Eddie's fish."

Bakery adds sweet touch to Allegany, N.Y.

Just a rant about teachers and spelling

Defining his own legacy

 

2 thoughts on “4. Writing can be fun when you take your time.

  1. Pingback: Things I learned this year « Summer in the City

Leave a comment, please!

